Dealer Locator
Please enter a valid postcode

Car Café is back for 2018, taking place once again at our Nottingham HQ, as well as various locations elsewhere in the UK - after establishing itself as one of the best UK car meets!

In 2017 Ferraris, Porsches, Lamborghinis and Aston Martins were accompanied by various immaculate examples of the latest performance cars from the likes of BMW, Mercedes, Ford, Nissan and Volkswagen.

2017 also saw the holy grail of hyper cars attend one of our meets, as the unbelievable Bugatti Veyron Super Sport dropped jaws of those who attended. The Super Sport can top 250mph and cost in excess of an eyewatering £2million.

The beauty of Car Café is seeing many enthusiasts and their vehicles enjoy a morning filled with everything automotive and a chance to talk with like-minded petrolheads about their cars! Everyone is welcome and the event is totally free of charge to attend.

Check out out 2018 Car Café dates and locations below.

AJ Oakes - RS ST Focus Generations

2018 Car Café Calendar 2018


Date Location
Saturday 7th April 2018 Car Café Nottingham - NG15 0DR
Saturday 5th May 2018 Car Café Nottingham - NG15 0DR
Saturday 19th May 2018 Car Café Wilmslow - SK9 3LP
Saturday 26th May 2018 Caffi Car Caerdydd / Car Café Cardiff - CF23 9UE
Saturday 2nd June 2018 Classic Car Café Nottingham - NG15 0DR (New for 2018)
Saturday 16th June 2018 Car Café Wilmslow - SK9 3LP
Saturday 16th June 2018 Car Café Wolverhampton - WV2 3LS
Saturday 23rd June 2018 Car Café Scotland - G4 0DH
Saturday 7th July 2018 Car Café Nottingham - NG15 0DR
Saturday 21st July 2018 Car Café Wilmslow - SK9 3LP
Saturday 21st July 2018 Car Café Leeds - LS12 6EG
Saturday 28th July 2018 Car Café Bedford - MK42 9BW
Saturday 4th August 2018 Car Café XL - WA15 8XQ
Saturday 1st September 2018 Car Café Nottingham - NG15 0DR
Sunday 16th September 2018 Car Café Leeds - LS12 6EG
Saturday 22nd September 2018 Car Café London - NW10 7UD
Saturday 6th October 2018 Car Café Nottingham - NG15 0DR

Join us for Car Café 2018


So, if you're a petrolhead yourself and happen to drive a hypercar, supercar, classic car or performance car, bring it along to Car Café.

Refreshments including tea, coffee and breakfast sandwiches are available to purchase at all Car Café events.

Keep up to date by following Car Café on Facebook and Instagram.

Automotive Asylum R34 GTR

Photo by Automotive Asylum